As a Coach, I Struggled for a long Time, how I Broke Free!

Tula Tzoras
2 min readMar 22, 2021

When I launched my first company, Areti Goddess Events, to empower women age 52, I had no idea about Business!

All I knew was that I had the formula I created out of a lifetime of work to empower women to move from Struggle to Ease & Grace.

I started with live events and workshops, transitioned Online in 2019 and struggled to gain leads and sales into the program, until I discovered Funnels! That saved me money and automated sales online.

Then I learnt that gaining leads and sales is not easy and it bears a cost. You may know this of course, I was a novice.

Luckily, a colleague told me about Blake Nubar and is road to Millions with Free leads and Sales on Social Media! He cracked a Goldmine!

So I did his program and have now joined him as a partner to bring you what has revolutionised my own results.

This system is trusted by 10,000 + coaches and consultants around the world.

Now you can turn your social media into a powerful sales funnel that skyrockets your business on AUTO-PILOT.

The Sky Rocket Leads Blueprint is an 82-page, Interactive Blueprint that shows you how to “hack” your social media profiles to sell more of your products & services online and build you a list of raving fans…INSTANTLY!
1. ​Unlimited Free Traffic From Social Media
2. Perfect For Beginners & Professionals
3. ​Works For ANY Type Of Business

Get it here: Skyrocket Leads Blueprint

Super excited to bring you this and its Money Back Guaranteed, click on the link for all the rave reviews!

CLICK HERE FOR: The Areti Goddess Online Program

ARETI GODDESS EVENTS FACEBOOK GROUP: CLICK HERE

CLICK HERE FOR THE ARETI GODDESS GUIDE & A BRAND NEW YOU:FREE INSTANT ACCESS

CLICK HERE FOR: FREE ONLINE COURSE TO SILENCE YOUR INNER CRITIC & BOOST YOUR CONFIDENCE

CLICK HERE FOR: THE ARETI GODDESS CLUB, GROUP ONLINE COACHING FOR EMPOWERMENT WITH AMAZING WOMEN

CLICK HERE FOR ACCESS: BEST THING I EVER DID* THE ONE FUNNEL AWAY CHALLENGE

CLICK HERE: LOVE MORE CLIENTS?

CLICK HERE: EMPOWERING TIPS ON YOU TUBE

Wishing you amazing success,
Tula Tzoras
Author, Speaker, Coach
Founder
Areti Goddess Events Pty Ltd
Areti Goddess Events

--

--

Tula Tzoras

Tula Tzoras is a Mentor/Coach, Author, Speaker, Actor. Founder of Areti Goddess Events, empowering women to bridge the gender gap.